CallofDuty Injustice CallofDuty
games-only games-only games only
Friday , 23 March 2018
Breaking News
Home » Tag Archives: Lhea Johnston

Tag Archives: Lhea Johnston

2017 Billabong SA Junior Champs Finals Wrap-Up

Ford Van Jaarsveld surfing his way to victory in the U18 Boys division at the 2017 Billabong SA Junior Champs

After five glorious days of excellent surfing conditions in J-Bay, the Billabong SA Junior Champs drew to a close in high-performance three-foot waves and offshore conditions at Lower Point. There were some nail biting finals, and much attention on team spirit and The Freedom Cup. In the U12 Girls it was Gabbie Herbst who took the title from Scarlette van ...

Read More »

Champions in 2017 Billabong Junior Series Crowned

Jake Elkington surfing his way to a series victory at the Billabong Junior Series

The 20th annual surfing champions in the Billabong Junior Series were crowned at Seal Point in Cape St Francis over the weekend after the fourth and final event in 2017 series was completed in highly contestable 1 – 1.5 metre waves and glassy conditions. Jake Elkington and Sophie Bell clinched the premier U18 boys and girls Billabong Junior Series titles ...

Read More »

2017 Billabong Junior Series Ballito Results

Samuel Pupo surfing his way to victory at the Billabong Junior Series in Ballito

Brazil’s Samuel Pupo and Hawaii’s Zoe McDougall surfed their way to victory at the Billabong Junior Series presented by All Aboard Travel in Ballito. The Junior Series surfing contest was the opening event of the 13 day Ballito Pro Surf Festival and featured the country’s best U18 surfers. Samuel Pupo was the standout surfer in the U18 Men’s division throughout ...

Read More »

2016 Billabong SA Junior Champions Crowned

Adin Masencamp surfing his way to victory at the 2016 Billabong SA Junior Champs

Five days of perfect surf saw the best juniors in the country strut their stuff and impress all with their progressive brands of surfing at the 2016 Billabong SA Junior Champs, Lower Point, JBay. Adin Masencamp emerged the winner in the premier U17 Boys division, while Kirsty McGillivray, surfing her home break was victorious in the U17 Girls division. Nelson ...

Read More »